Sentimental Sunday-Second Sight by Sean Michael

Second Sight by Sean Michael is one of my go-to books when I’m in the mood for something sweet and sexy to read. One of the things that really speaks to me as a reader is the relationship between Pablo and Marc. I loved how much both of these characters really go through a lot of growth and change as the years go on. There are many good times, as well as, very tender and sad times they experience as their relationship progresses. Also, Marc loses his eyesight and there is a long separation they have which just about kills me every time I read it.

Despite the ups and downs that this couple has, Second Sight is truly a beautiful story. It’s one of my all-time favorites and will continuously be a book I’ll reach for time and time again. If you haven’t read this book, please check it out. You won’t be disappointed.

Please note: I couldn’t find the book under the previous publisher. I hope Mr. Michael will re-publish this one soon. All of the information, including the cover art was pulled up from another website. The book was originally published in 2004 through Torquere Press.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

