Happy Birthday, Michele!!!

Today is a very special day. Today is our friend and founder, Michele L. Montgomery’s birthday.

Michele is an amazing person. She is gracious and giving and often thinks of others before herself. When I started reviewing for her several years ago, I immediately realized what a gracious and wonderful person she is.

Because of her determination to promote and help out the authors in our community, Michele has made this review site what it is today. Not only has she been a good friend to me, she’s been a good friend to others. I want to personally thank her for being as selfless and generous with her reviewing family, as well as, her fellow authors. I’m very proud to call her my friend, and I look forward to working with her many years in the future.

I know I speak to all of us here at Top2Bottom Reviews when I say, Happy Birthday, Michele! May you have a fantastic day and an amazing year ahead.

We love you!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

