Might’s Karma by Stephani Hecht

Title: Wayne County Wolves, Book 10: Might’s Karma
Author: Stephani Hecht
Publisher: eXtasy Books
Pages: 111
Characters: Adan, Might
POV: 3rd
Sub-Genre: Paranormal, Series
Kisses: 5


When two bad boys meet, nothing good can come of it.

Might is the biggest outcast in the pack of Wolves that he lives with. Not only is he actually an Eagle shifter, but he’s also half-human, but that hasn’t stopped him from sleeping with every available male in the pack. Hey, call him a slut, but he likes to have a good time.

Adan left the pack ten years ago, before they could have a chance to exile him. Always breaking the rules, fighting, and committing petty crimes, he caused nothing but trouble for the pack. Now he’s back, and the question everyone is asking is: has he changed his old ways?

Then he meets Might, and he knows he has to have the Eagle shifter. But when these two bad boys clash, will they cause nothing but trouble? Or will they be able to tame each other?


Might’s Karma is a delightful edition to the Wayne County Wolves series. Ms. Hecht continues to write sexy, action filled stories that are both highly satisfying and oh-so-much fun to read!

One of the reasons why I loved this story was because I really enjoyed the journey that both Might and Adan go through. Not only does their relationship grow and flourish as the story progresses, they both go through a lot of personal growth, and it’s because of this, it brings forgiveness, as well as, the hope for love and happiness in their lives. Believe me when I say that both men are not angels, but together they learn to take a chance at changing themselves for the better as well as learning to rely and depend on each other.

I thought Ms. Hecht really got to the heart and soul of her characters and I loved watching these two men form a strong and loving bond together. They made a great couple and it was easy to root for them to fall in love and achieve their happy ending. If you love Ms. Hecht’s books, it’s easy to say that you will love this book too. If you haven’t read any of Ms. Hecht’s book, I highly recommend reading this series and giving this author a try. Her books are sexy and romantic and I’ve never read a book by her I didn’t love.

Might’s Karma is the 10th book in the Wayne County Wolves series. Although it probably could be read as a stand-alone in the series, I highly recommend reading the books in series order.

The Wayne County Wolves series in book order are:

Ervin’s Dilemma
Run, Alger, Run
Braxton’s Salvation
Justice’s Little Nibbler
The Angry Dove and the Assassin
The Leopard who Changed his Spots
The Omega and the Assassin
In Plain Sight
Wayne County Holidays
Might’s Karma

Reviewed By: Gabbi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s