Jardonn Smith Wants To Give Away Free Books. You Just Need To Leave A Comment Here!

Do you like ghost stories? Jardonn is offering two free copies of his ebook short story, Green River. This is the tale where Forrest Barton and Ernest Surbaugh from Furlough Bridge (reviewed today here at Top2BottomReviews) first met. Set in 1938, Green River features men at a WPA camp repairing a Route 66 river bridge, but when it’s recreational time for skinny dipping in the river below, a horny spirit living under the bridge likes to join the fun. He’s a friendly ghost. The only mystery is, whose willie will he go for next?

For your chance to win a free copy of Green River, just leave a comment here, then email Jardonn at jardonnjasper19@gmail.com. He will randomly select two winners from the lot, and email a free PDF copy of Green River.

For more info on the book and to see a picture of the actual Route 66 bridge, visit Jardonn’s Green River page.

But hurry! This contest ends on October 15, 2011 at 11:59pm.

8 Comments

  1. And the winners are… ALL OF YOU!

    Because you six took the time to leave your kind comments, I’ve turned to mush. How can I only choose two when all six of you are deserving of reward? Not me… not gonna deal with regret. So, I will be sending each of you a copy of Green River as soon as I’ve collected all email addresses from the staff here at Top2Bottom Reviews. I have some, need a couple more, and then I’ll send them all out at once.

    Speaking of staff, I want to give a big thank you to Lisa for putting this together… her review of Furlough Bridge, interview questions, and the Green River giveaway. I know she devoted much time on my behalf, and I truly appreciate the chance given for me to not only share some of myself, but also meet new people who follow this easy-to-read, easy-to-navigate Top2Bottom web site.

    Many thanks to all, and I will be shipping the Green River PDF’s in the next day or so.

    Jardonn Smith
    jardonnjasper19 at gmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

